top of page
Search

Sessions starting March 15th at a new MD location!

I know covid has put a damper on all the fun but things are finally moving in the right direction. National numbers have dropped significantly and the vaccine distribution is moving forward. March will be here next week and although I am happy with how things are going, I am not quite ready to start sessions. I need a few more weeks just to be safe.


I have decided I am going to start booking sessions on March 15th.

If you would like to book your session now, please fill out the questionnaire to get on my March schedule - CLICK HERE


I also have an exciting announcement! I have made the decision to move my location to a dungeon closer to my house in MD and more centrally located to Baltimore, DC, Frederick, and Annapolis. Plenty of parking and a quiet secure location! I still need a couple weeks to finalize the details and make updates to my website.

Duo sessions in MD will be available with the lovely Vidian Vixen (https://vidianvixen.com/)

Duo sessions in VA will still be available with Mistress Tiffany but you will need to book though her if interested (http://mindyourdomme.com/)

Stay safe, wear your mask, and get VACCINATED as soon as you can!!



646 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Covid round 3

With each new strain of Covid I stop and evaluate safety vs the need to continue to work to support myself. Omicron is running rampant but I have been extremely safe about my personal life and the peo

I'm back... Dungeon now open in Frederick!

I am excited to announce that after weeks of hard work the Frederick Dungeon is finally up and running*. Thank you for your patience and understanding and an extra big Thank you! to those that helped

Dungeon UPDATE

Just wanted to send a quick update on the Dungeon situation. The Columbia Dungeon has been cleared out and released. No legal issues just a disappointing waste of time and money and a heart-breaking l

bottom of page