top of page
Search

Dungeon UPDATE

Just wanted to send a quick update on the Dungeon situation. The Columbia Dungeon has been cleared out and released. No legal issues just a disappointing waste of time and money and a heart-breaking loss of a wonderful space. I am not taking sessions right now so I can focus on the renovations and getting things up and running as soon as possible.


The new Dungeon in Frederick is privately owned and there will be no issues from the owner/neighbors. It is a 1800 sqft separate building/garage that is currently being renovated. We have officially named it "The Loading Dock" and love the secluded country feel. Lots of private land for outdoor sessions and debauchery. We are planning to install a boxing/wrestling ring and have some beautiful custom furniture being made by a local furniture maker.


It's going to be amazing when finished.


Bathroom (with double shower) has been started, HVAC contract signed, wifi extended, and electric / propane is being upgraded. It is a slow process but I am learning quickly to be a Construction Manager on top of my day to day life.


I am still looking for laborer's, carpenters, electricians, landscapers, metal roof experts, and anyone with experience installing insulation.

I am willing to trade session's for help, but will appreciate help without expectations even more.


If everything goes smoothly, I'm hoping to start booking sessions again in early October.


If you are interested in helping sponsor the renovations, for the month of September (2021) I will offer pre-paid sessions at a discounted rate. These pre-paid sessions will put you first for priority scheduling when I am back up and running and will never expire.

LOADING DOCK DISCOUNTS:

  • $ 50 off a 1 hour session ($250)

  • $100 off a 2 hour session ($450)

  • Buy (10) or more 2 hour sessions I will take another $50 off each session ($400 each)

THIS IS FOR SEPTEMBER ONLY SO GET THEM NOW!!!


If you are a current customer, please text me to let me know you are interested in helping.

Unvetted customers please go to my website and fill out the questionnaire located on the "Contact Me" page and I will schedule a time to talk.


Thank you for supporting me on this bumpy journey. I know this past 18 months have not been easy.

I am hoping this will be my permanent location for many kinky years to come.

Miss Jay All my links: https://linktr.ee/YesMissJay

433 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Covid round 3

With each new strain of Covid I stop and evaluate safety vs the need to continue to work to support myself. Omicron is running rampant but I have been extremely safe about my personal life and the peo

I'm back... Dungeon now open in Frederick!

I am excited to announce that after weeks of hard work the Frederick Dungeon is finally up and running*. Thank you for your patience and understanding and an extra big Thank you! to those that helped

bottom of page