top of page
Search

Momma's Milk

Every once in a while I am lucky enough to come across a fabulous friend willing to help me explore different kinks and fetishes. For a limited time I have a lovely friend that is lactating!

Any of my adult baby followers interested in breast feeding let me know. She is amazingly beautiful and bursting with flavor.

Dual and solo sessions available at the dungeon. Fill out an application now and take advantage of this limited opportunity! Mention breast feeding in your application.


1,419 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Covid round 3

With each new strain of Covid I stop and evaluate safety vs the need to continue to work to support myself. Omicron is running rampant but I have been extremely safe about my personal life and the peo

I'm back... Dungeon now open in Frederick!

I am excited to announce that after weeks of hard work the Frederick Dungeon is finally up and running*. Thank you for your patience and understanding and an extra big Thank you! to those that helped

Dungeon UPDATE

Just wanted to send a quick update on the Dungeon situation. The Columbia Dungeon has been cleared out and released. No legal issues just a disappointing waste of time and money and a heart-breaking l

bottom of page