top of page
Search

I'm back... Dungeon now open in Frederick!

I am excited to announce that after weeks of hard work the Frederick Dungeon is finally up and running*.

Thank you for your patience and understanding and an extra big Thank you! to those that helped with the construction, took advantage of my discounted pre-paid sessions, or just reached out to wish me luck.


It's been a long slow journey with covid shutting me down and various dungeon issues but I am confident that this will be a stable, long term location. (I'm so tired of moving)


I know it's a bit farther away from some of you but it gives me so many more options. Once the weather gets warmer I have plans for offering outdoor sessions, pool sessions, kidnapping, camping, and so much more. I also have a 14'x14' wrestling mat set up for wrestling sessions and a 12x 12 boxing ring is currently being designed!


Follow me on social media for pictures as things finish up!

You are receiving this message because you signed up for either my notifications or have applied for a session.

Miss Jay All my links: https://linktr.ee/YesMissJay *Please note: My phone was suspended from 10/28-11/2 and I was not receiving any texts or calls. If you tried to contact me please try again!

1,258 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Covid round 3

With each new strain of Covid I stop and evaluate safety vs the need to continue to work to support myself. Omicron is running rampant but I have been extremely safe about my personal life and the peo

Dungeon UPDATE

Just wanted to send a quick update on the Dungeon situation. The Columbia Dungeon has been cleared out and released. No legal issues just a disappointing waste of time and money and a heart-breaking l

bottom of page