top of page
Search

Covid round 3

With each new strain of Covid I stop and evaluate safety vs the need to continue to work to support myself. Omicron is running rampant but I have been extremely safe about my personal life and the people I allow in it. Everyone mush be vaccinated to enter my space. Each client must be vaccinates and I am personally testing once a week as an additional precaution.


I know this is only a precaution and does not guarantee anything but so far I have been lucky and I am one of the few people that has not gotten any variant of covid (yet)


So I am happy to announce I will be continuing sessions for the time being. As things get better or worse I may re-evaluate again.


The holidays brought on a wave of Covid related cancelations / re-scheduling which I am happy to accommodate as best I can. I DO NOT want to see you if you are sick. My health is important and I cannot work if I am sick.


Stay safe, warm, and be responsible and I hope to see each and every one of you soon!


Miss Jay

391 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back... Dungeon now open in Frederick!

I am excited to announce that after weeks of hard work the Frederick Dungeon is finally up and running*. Thank you for your patience and understanding and an extra big Thank you! to those that helped

Dungeon UPDATE

Just wanted to send a quick update on the Dungeon situation. The Columbia Dungeon has been cleared out and released. No legal issues just a disappointing waste of time and money and a heart-breaking l

bottom of page