top of page
Search

New dungeon new idea's! Cuddles / Diets and Savings!

I'm settling in to the new MD dungeons and have decided to expand my offerings a little bit.

I will now be offering:

Cuddle Sessions: Is your spouse / partner away for the weekend and you don't like sleeping alone? Need someone to rub your back to help you fall asleep, or could use some company for watching a movie? Need some company during those rainy Sunday naps? I will join you for some good old fashioned cuddling - Only $100 an hour.

Fitness / health domination: Need someone to keep you you get out of bed and workout? Need someone to keep you on track on a diet? I'm happy to set up an online dynamic with a rewards / punishment to keep you on track. $100 a day for online with discounted rates for in person punishment / reward sessions at the dungeon.

Savings / Financial wellness domination: Need help saving for that big trip? Trying to get out of debt? Can't seem to remember to pay your bills on time? Need to get that credit score up? Let me take control and guide you to be better with your money. $100 a day for online with discounted rates for in person punishment / reward sessions at the dungeon.


Fil out the form on my CONTACT ME page to discuss in more detail!



356 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Covid round 3

With each new strain of Covid I stop and evaluate safety vs the need to continue to work to support myself. Omicron is running rampant but I have been extremely safe about my personal life and the peo

I'm back... Dungeon now open in Frederick!

I am excited to announce that after weeks of hard work the Frederick Dungeon is finally up and running*. Thank you for your patience and understanding and an extra big Thank you! to those that helped

Dungeon UPDATE

Just wanted to send a quick update on the Dungeon situation. The Columbia Dungeon has been cleared out and released. No legal issues just a disappointing waste of time and money and a heart-breaking l

bottom of page